Points trophies

Three competitions are held each year, with the trophies presented at the annual awards night each October.

Road Running Points Trophy

2014Adrian MasonKaren Murphy
2013Will MorrisNicola FroudFinal standings

Summer Points Trophy

2014Richard McCormickJo Kent
2013Kalam Abdul-Quarnain
2012James McCormick
2011Alex Horton

Winter Points Trophy

2014Ben BoxerSarah BoxerFinal standings
2013John ClarkeKirsty JohnstoneFinal standings
2012Richard McCormickSandra O'Connor
2011Alex HortonNicola Froud
2010Alex Horton