Team Managers

Our team managers organise teams for track, road and cross country competitions throughout the year.

The majority of the races we enter are open to all abilities, and the team result often depends on the size of the team.  All are welcome and encouraged to compete for the club.

Please feel free to ask our team managers if you want to find out more.

Winter Team Managers

Young Athletes
Mel Parker m.parker@mdx.ac.uk
Seniors
John Clarke john.clarke@barnetadac.com 07812 365 675
Jenny McDonagh jenny.mcdonagh@barnetadac.com 07970 865 357
John Owen john.owen@barnetadac.com 020 8445 6732
Veterans
Des Michael des.michael@tiscali.co.uk 07768 485 469

Summer Team Managers

Southern Athletics League
Will Morris website@barnetadac.com 07446 952 843
Chris Salvary csalv@hotmail.com
Middlesex Young Athletes League
John Clarke john.clarke@barnetadac.com 07812 365 675
Southern Counties Veterans League
Sarah Boxer sarahboxer@hotmail.com
Chris Salvary csalv@hotmail.com
David Wilcock david.wilcock@virgin.net 07939 096 192
Mid Week Road Race League
Maureen Shirley jandm.shirley@virgin.net 07931 881 766