The Club Orienteering Championships take place each August as part of the Three Legged Trophy.  Competitors must locate a number of checkpoints around the course before returning to the finish.  Competitors are welcome to take part as a group or team, but those who do will be ineligible for the Orienteering and Three Legged Trophies.

Past results2013-2016

Past Winners

2016James McCormickSue McCormickTrent Park
2015Phil CunninghamJess McCormickOak Hill Park
2014Andy Welsh Karen BradleyTrent Park
2013Richard McCormickPhilippa HortonTrent Park
2012Andy WelshPhilippa HortonTrent Park
2011Andy CunninghamSian MitchellNorthaw Great Wood